WEB PAGES

RELATED CONTENT

Welcome to our website!

2013-2014NELRCMembershipApplication.doc

We would like to invite you to browse our site for pages of interest to you. If you have any questions or comments, please send them to mrsoneal@yahoo.com.

Our membership is only $20 per year beginning July 1st- June 30th. See the membership page to download a membership form for NELRC.
This fee also includes membership to the state reading organization:
LOUISIANA READING ASSOCIATION - www.lareading.org and NORTHEAST LOUISIANA READING COUNCIL - www.nelareading.org. 

Educators, paraprofessionals, parents, ....
Everyone is welcome to become a member to support literacy in northeast Louisiana.
Click here to download an NELRC membership form or access the Membership page from the list on the left.

The Northeast Louisiana Reading Council hosted the 2013 Louisiana Reading Association annual state conference on December 6-7, 2013 in Monroe at the Clarion Inn and Suites Conference Center. Please see www.lareading.org for updates on the upcoming state conference hosted by the Louisiana Reading Association.

We would like to encourage you to join the INTERNATIONAL READING ASSOCIATION - www.reading.org.

Young Author Regional Winners may be found on the Young Author page.

District Literacy Liaisons for NELRC:
Mrs. Mary Miles- Monroe City-
Mrs. Dorothy Lewis- East Caroll Parish
Sherri Pippin- West Carroll Parish
Orene Sharp-- Franklin Parish
Daune Shows- Ouachita Parish Monroe Annex
Evelyn Wilkerson- Catahoula Parish
Wanda Arnold- Tensas Parish
Patty Bellis- Concordia Parish pbellis@cpsbla.org
Oscar Hamilton- Madison Parish
Christy Hendrix- RIchland Parish chendrix@richland.k12.la.us
Robin Nelson- Caldwell Parish rnelson@caldwell.edu.org    Pat Candler-Retired
Sharon Gilmore- Catahoula Parish sgilmore@cpsbla.org
Lynn Clark lclark@ulm.edu or Shalanda Stanley sstanley@ulm.edu -ULM
Tiffany Jackson - ULM Teach Northeast
Shani Armstrong-Delta College


Last Updated 12/25/15 7:45 am by Kathy O'Neal







Content © 2003-2017 Northeast Louisiana Reading Council
Comments or Questions?  Email the Webmaster: nelaread at knighten dot net