WEB PAGES

Officers 2009-2011

President 2009-2011
Dr. Peggy Wheelis
pwheelis@opsb.net
Title I Supervisor
Ouachita Parish

President-Elect
Jennifer Willis Benandi
jwillis@opsb.net
Library Media Specialist
Ouachita Parish

Vice-President
DeWanna Eady
eady@opsb.net
Reading Interventionists
Ouachita Parish

Recording Secretary
Betty Rogers
rogers@opsb.net
Title I Reading/Math Coordinator
Ouachita Parish

Treasurer
Mr. Curtis Pate
cpate@opsb.net
Principal
Boley Elementary
Ouachita Parish

Membership Coordinator
Carolyn Harden
harden@opsb.net
Teacher
Lenwil Elementary
Ouachita Parish

Past President 2007-2009
Nancy Smith
nsmith@opsb.net

Past President 2005-2007
Dr. Lynn Morris
lynn.morris@mcschools.net
Reading First Coordinator
Monroe City Schools

Past President 2002-2005
Mrs. Kathy S. O'Neal
mrsoneal@yahoo.com
Teacher
Oak Grove Elementary
West Carroll Parish



Last Updated 10/1/09 12:42 pm by Site Administrator

Content © 2003-2017 Northeast Louisiana Reading Council
Comments or Questions?  Email the Webmaster: nelaread at knighten dot net