Scholarship Chairperson: Mrs. Beth Ricks, University of Louisiana - Monroe

Applicant must be NELRC member for two consecutive years.
Applications may be downloaded from www.lareading.org

Send applications by April 1 to:
Lena Sparacio LeBlanc, Chairman
Awards and Citations Committee
2214 Aycock Street
Arabi, LA 70032-1426 Scholarship applications are due by April 1, 2003 (postmarked).

Please disseminate a copy of the current LRA Scholarship Guidelines regarding the scholarship award to the scholarship chairperson, as well as other council members.  Scholarship candidates will be presented for final approval by the LRA Executive Council.  Once approved, the recipient(s) shall be contacted by mail and telephone.

Send to:
Vicki Brown
LRA Scholarship Chairperson
P. O. Box 447
Grambling, LA 71245

Last Updated 4/17/09 11:09 pm by Site Administrator

Content © 2003-2024 Northeast Louisiana Reading Council
Comments or Questions?  Email the Webmaster: nelaread at knighten dot net